Hebridean Handcrafts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

For crafters world wide.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Polymer Clay Fun

Go down 
+2
Ronelle
Troy
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Troy
Administrator
Administrator
Troy

Polymer Clay Fun Empty
PostSubject: Polymer Clay Fun   Polymer Clay Fun EmptySat Mar 31, 2012 7:08 am

Polymer Clay is one of my favourite mediums to work with, I have been playing with clay for about two years now. I am hoping to see some of my Face Book friends on this forum to share ideas and have fun with. bounce
Back to top Go down
Ronelle

Polymer Clay Fun Empty
PostSubject: Re: Polymer Clay Fun   Polymer Clay Fun EmptySat Mar 31, 2012 5:29 pm

Very Happy Hello so very happy to be here, not sure how much I can offer as I am only very new to polymer clay, but I do love it...
l look forward to checking for hints and tips.. I love you
Back to top Go down
Skye
Assistant Administrator
Assistant Administrator
Skye

Polymer Clay Fun Empty
PostSubject: Re: Polymer Clay Fun   Polymer Clay Fun EmptySat Mar 31, 2012 6:35 pm

Yay Ronelle........... so glad you made it. You do not need to contribute...... your presence is enough :)x I love you
bounce
Back to top Go down
Nanny Suzanny

Nanny Suzanny

Polymer Clay Fun Empty
PostSubject: Re: Polymer Clay Fun   Polymer Clay Fun EmptySun Apr 01, 2012 4:31 am

Hi there - hope I don't jinx this as have no idea what I'm doing BUT I do love Polymer Clay and look forward to sharing & caring xx Whooo. I put something in successfully and worked out how to add this last sentence!!
Back to top Go down
Skye
Assistant Administrator
Assistant Administrator
Skye

Polymer Clay Fun Empty
PostSubject: Re: Polymer Clay Fun   Polymer Clay Fun EmptySun Apr 01, 2012 7:54 am

Welcome to you Suzanne so glad you have found us its quite a easy to figure forum, but if you have any trouble then just holler :)x
Back to top Go down
Felt By Liza
Felt By Liza