Hebridean Handcrafts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

For crafters world wide.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Inspiration:-)

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
magicalcreature

Inspiration:-) Empty
PostSubject: Inspiration:-)   Inspiration:-) EmptySun Apr 01, 2012 5:09 am

Hello there all!!
Nice to be here!
I'm a true believer that music is chicken soup for the soul and can inspire us in many ways, whether it i to chill out, rock out, stop road rage in the car, help you through bad times, good times or be creative!
What type of music inspires you?
Lynne x
Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Troy
Administrator
Administrator
Troy

PostSubject: Good on you Lynne   Inspiration:-) EmptySun Apr 01, 2012 6:17 am

Nice to have a conscientious moderator.

Hope to see some great stuff in here as I am a guitarist and great music fan.

Troy
Back to top Go down
kaz56

kaz56

PostSubject: Re: Inspiration:-)   Inspiration:-) EmptyWed Apr 04, 2012 8:58 pm

I like listening to most kinds of music but Im a fan of rock and a bit of heavy metal, especially when I'm driving and doing the housework! Karen x
Back to top Go down
Skye
Assistant Administrator
Assistant Administrator
Skye

PostSubject: Re: Inspiration:-)   Inspiration:-) EmptyWed Apr 04, 2012 10:43 pm

Yes my music is more like a big stew, it has lots of flavour and ingredients.love rock such as the Quo, and Led Zeplin. Love Judas Priest well that is a surprise Smile Like Pan Pipes, Celtic Women. Love accoustic guitar too.

I did GSCE Music many moons ago for my sins!

Now going off to do a happy dance to my tune lol!
Back to top Go down
Eaglefeather
Eaglefeather

PostSubject: Re: Inspiration:-)   Inspiration:-) EmptyMon Apr 09, 2012 2:55 am